ACT2 PV QUARANTINE BLUES SERIES

ACT2 PV QUARANTINE BLUES SERIES

Act2PV is back, and we want to announce the launch of our ACT2 PV QUARANTINE BLUES SERIES, featuring a live-streamed show. Now, you can see your favorite performers from the comfort of your own home! This is our way of helping to “cure your blues” by supporting our performers during the current quarantine situation!

SAVE THE DATE!
Our first lived-stream show will feature PV’s favorite songstress, Diana Villamonte, and will be performed on FACEBOOK LIVE on Monday, April 27 at 6:00 pm – Puerto Vallarta & Panama Time (7:00 pm ET – 5:00 pm MT 4:00 pm PT). Donations are graciously accepted at Paypal.me/DVillamonte14

ACT2 PV QUARANTINE BLUES SERIES

Share:

Categories

  • Check Out Our 33rd Edition – Nov 2022

  • Categories

  • Recent Posts

  • On Key

    Related Posts

    SETAC Celebrates 13th Anniversary

    The organization Solidaridad Ed Thomas, AC, (SETAC) Puerto Vallarta’s LGBTQ+ center recently celebrated 13 years of providing comprehensive health and wellness services in Puerto Vallarta.

    Read more...